Follow MyMM2H on......

Facebook Page Twitter
application-online

Announcement

MM2H Agents Association Second National Workshop 2015
MM2H Centre in collaboration with MM2H Agents Association (MM2HAA) will organize MM2H 2nd National Workshop 2015 on 15th October 2015 (Thursday) at the Multipurpose Hall, Ministry of Tourism and...
Announcement
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 MM2H Agents Association Second National Workshop 2015 Monday, 17 August 2015
2 MM2H Centre Does NOT Provide Photocopy Services Tuesday, 07 July 2015
3 Commissioner of Oaths Are NOT Allowed to Certify Documents Wednesday, 01 July 2015
4 MM2H Centre Closed on 17th July 2015 Wednesday, 01 July 2015
5 MM2H Participants Are NOT Allowed To Do Business Monday, 11 May 2015
6 MM2H Centre Closed on 1st & 4th May 2015 Tuesday, 21 April 2015
7 Exodus (MM2H) SB Offical Takeover Paradise (MM2H) SB and Promoteglad (MM2H) SB (Formerly know as Glamour Glad (MM2H) SB) Thursday, 09 April 2015
8 Ministry of Finance (MOF): No Goods & Services Tax (GST) Exemption for Vehicle Purchase Thursday, 09 April 2015
9 MM2H Agents Association National Workshop 2015 Monday, 16 March 2015
10 MM2H Centre Closed on 19th - 20th February 2015 Tuesday, 10 February 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 2

Currency Converter by Google

Convert   into    

Licensed by

Ministry of Tourism, Malaysia Tourism Malaysia Imegresen Malaysia Malaysia My Second Home

Member of

SME International